debut album of neosignal’s electronic music project signed to noisia’s devision recordings

we are absolutely thrilled to let you all know that we signed our debut album as NEOSIGNAL to noisia’s division recordings.

we feel very honored to have the chance to release the music we have been writing and concentrating on throughout the whole last year with some of our best friends in the music business.

it all feels very natural and like the absolute right thing to do. for any updates on this project please watch this space or follow us on twitter/facebook.


also, some news on the visual end: Jens Choong from Finland liked our remix of noisia’s stigma so much he produced the following video in self-initiative:


and here noisia’s official press release of the signing:


We are releasing this video to announce the signing of Neosignal to our label Division Recordings – for their, already finished, debut album 😀

“In the midst of all the movement in today’s electronic music there aren’t a lot who dare clearly state their direction and purpose. Neosignal have come with a landmark electronic album. You really need to hear this, start to finish.” – Noisia

Expect to hear more music from them soon and please follow them below to keep up to date with the project.

Like Neosignal on Facebook:
Follow Neosignal on Twitter:
Listen to Neosignal on Soundcloud:

Like Division Recordings on Facebook:

neosignal is an electronic music band originated in Hamburg, Germany. Their sound is imbued with deep cinematic themes, explosive energy, digital edge and yet human soul. After years of solo productions Florian Harres (aka Phace) and Michael Bräuninger (aka Misanthrop) decided to unite their musical vision in neosignal to reach out into new angles of electronic music and to fulfill their own perception of combining human soul and digital technology in sound and vision.

‘Noisia – Stigma (Neosignal Remix)’ is included on
‘Split the Atom: Special Edition’
Mau5trap Records:

This is a new video for the remix that Neosignal produced of ‘Stigma’ for the re-release of Split the Atom as a special edition last year. Video director Jens Choong from Finland had this unused footage laying around and when he heard this song he figured it would work perfectly together. He edited it, sent it to us, and we loved it.

Video Credits:

Director & Editor: Jens Choong (
Choreography: Tove Skeidsvoll
DOP: Petrus Sjövik

Cast: (Dancers) Tove Skeidsvoll, Anna Ehnberg, Andrea Deres, Elias Koskinen, Josephine Hoffmann, Caroline Holgersson, Jakob Vedefors
Makeup: Anita Pistol
Thanks to: Martin Gavelin, Sabina Sonning, Frida Allberg

Northern Movement Dance Company: